hey
just listen
I doooon't care if you are a bastard or an angel
I don't care who the hell  you are or how you came here
I don't care what the fuck you do for living
I don't care if the story you are telling me is true
I  just want you stand in the center of the fire with me and not shrink back
I  just want you risk looking like a foolll for love or for the adventure of being you
I  just want you  if you can sit with pain ,mine or your own,without moving to hide it,,or fade it,,or fix itt,
I  just want you dance with wildness and let the ecstasy fill you to the tips of your fingers and toes without cautioning us to be careful or remembering the limitation of being fucking human
I  just want you disappoint another to be true to yourself ..If you can hear the accusation of betrayal and not betray your soul
I dont  careee  if you are a bastarddddd  or an angelll
......I just want you be here beside me
?......do you understanddddd